Latest news on the Committee and new memberships

At our last Committee meeting, we welcomed a new member, B. Cunningham to the Committee, in a role of Fundraising. 

As it stands we now have:

R. Hogg – Chairman/Membership Secretary; A. Hogg – Secretary; C. Freeman – Treasurer; C. Stafford – Committee Member; B. Cunningham- Committee Member/Fundraising. 

Ordinary Members welcomed recently: T. Thompson, A. Plastow, B. Cunningham, J & K. Thompson.

If you would like to enquiry about membership, please apply to the Membership Secretary or Secretary, via the email address below:

Yours, ABTRA.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s